Home News How to watch Netflix’s Tudum event this weekend

How to watch Netflix’s Tudum event this weekend

12
0
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
WhatsApp
ReddIt
Telegram

The Netflix logo and the Tudum logo, both of which are just the words “Netflix” and “Tudum” spelled out, along with clip art of a playing card and a character from Squid Game.
A Netflix ad for Tudum | Image: Netflix

Tudum, Netflix’s annual exhibition of upcoming projects / fan event that also shares a name with the streamer’s embattled editorial website, is upon us once again to give the world its first look at a number of projects like D.B. Weiss and David Benioff’s The Three-Body Problem adaptation and a new season of The Witcher.

When does Tudum start?

The year’s main Tudum showcase of Western productions kicks off at 10AM PT / 1PM ET on September 24th with a presentation of Enola Holmes 2 and runs for about three hours as other films and movies are previewed. In addition to the main event, Netflix is also spotlighting a number of its upcoming Korean productions beginning at 11AM KST (7PM PT / 10PM ET on September 23rd), as well as its Indian productions beginning at 11AM IST (10:30PM PT on September 23rd / 1:30AM ET on September 24th). The day will wrap with a presentation of Japanese productions that runs from 1PM JST on September 25th (9PM PT on September 24th / 12AM ET on September 25th).

Where can I watch Tudum?

Netflix will stream Tudum on its YouTube channels worldwide, as well as on Facebook, Twitch, and Twitter.

Is there a Tudum schedule?

Of course there is. For a full rundown of all the films and shows that have been revealed for this year’s Tudum, check out the guide Netflix has put together. Keep in mind, though, that there’s a very good chance of there being more than a few surprise announcements meant to make sure that people stay glued to their screens.







Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here